What have the Lib Dem run Council been doing in your area?

There are 9 electoral wards within the Carshalton and Wallington constituency. Click the links below to find out what the Lib Dem run Council have been doing in your area.

St Helier ward

Wandle Valley ward

The Wrythe ward

Carshalton Central ward

Carshalton South and Clockhouse ward

Beddington North ward

Beddington South ward

Wallington North ward

Wallington South ward

£400 million for St Helier

£400 million for St Helier

Join me in demanding the money St Helier Hospital needs so it can be fit for purpose with new, modern facilities.

Save Our Pharmacies

Save Our Pharmacies

Local pharmacies offer a huge range of services that take pressure off GPs and hospitals

Stop School Cuts

Stop School Cuts

Our children's education is at risk from school funding cuts