Example monthly email digest

From:Tom Brake MP <info@tombrake.co.uk>
To:Example User <user@example.com>
Subject:This month's updates from Tom Brake

{{ name }},

This is your monthly email digest of updates from Tom Brake. Thanks for your interest.

Updates to the website in March

Monday, March 31, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

Printed (dispatched) by Prater Raines Ltd, 98 Sandgate High Street, Folkestone CT20 3BY
Published and promoted by Tom Brake MP, Kennedy House, 5 Nightingale Road, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 2DN
The views expressed are those of the publisher, not of the service provider.

To unsubscribe from these messages please contact us.